Board of Directors

The Christian Arts Commision of Fort Worth, Texas, Inc. is a non-profit Texas Corporation with a Board of Directors. It is non-denominational and is open to all faith groups. The Internal Revenue Service has classified the Corporation as tax exempt under the 509 (a) (1) Foundation ruling. 

Corporate Officers: 

Suzanne Wyatt – President 

Edwin S. Malone III – Administrator

Ryan Peacock - Associate Administrator/Building Director


Members of the Board: 

Gerald Wyatt Jr. 

Betty Stevens

Sherman Perry

Shirley Perry

Ann Geer

Eddie Reed

James Harding

Michael Malone 

Kirk Teegarden